cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Upcoming Webcast on Security Skills for Today's Networks - August 26

315
Views
15
Helpful
0
Comments
Enthusiast

Whether you are talking about mobility, the cloud, or the Internet of Things, the one critical element that is common across all of these topics is network security.

Are you able to stop the constant threats to your network?  Learn about the latest training and certifications to help you stay one step ahead.

Join us for an open chat about the current state of network security and the growing demand for network security professionals. A panel of experts will be on hand on August 26 to provide useful information to get you started. Register for the “Security Skills for Today’s Networks webcast.

 

Date: August 26, 2014

Time:11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (San Francisco)
(2 p.m. New York,  7 p.m. London)

Duration: 1 hr.

 

 

 

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
August's Community Spotlight Awards