cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
227
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted

WebEx Site upgradation

Hello Everyone,

I am doing the site up-gradation for the first time. Currently we are on WBS31 and will be moving to WBS32 as it is the latest available lockdown version. We have a policy of upgrading only to the lockdown versions of the site. Our users does not have the Admin privileges to install new productivity tools and MC on their machines. i understand this needs to be done by silent installation. I would like to know how does this work. We have our Desktop Services performing the task for us. But we need to let them know, when and how to do. Can anyone with prior similar experience guide me through.

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
August's Community Spotlight Awards