Views
Helpful
Comments
cdnadmin
Level 11
Level 11
This document was generated from CDN thread

Created by: Matthew Mankus on 20-08-2013 08:35:07 AM
I am new to Jtapi and am trying to create a program for our emergency services. The actual emergency phones are on the voip network but the emergency services are on the PSTN. I am trying to create a screen pop on the emergency services PC with the caller id info of the emergency phone. I am having trouble capturing the original calling party information before it goes to the pstn. I am trying to capture the information from a route point but I am not sure if this is possible. I am not even sure I am taking the right approach to this problem. I really need some help with this so if someone could help me out I would be extremely grateful. Feel free to email me at matthewmankus@gmail.com. Thanks

Matt Mankus

Subject: RE: Original Calling Party Number from monitored Route Point
Replied by: Matthew Mankus on 20-08-2013 10:00:36 AM