cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Collaboration, Voice and Video Videos
3 Comments
Hello everyone, in this video you can see the differences between various VoIP codecs. I also put the frequency analysis of each codec, so you can see the differences clearly. Here are the codecs in the video : G.711 alaw, G.711 ulaw, G.722, G.723, G.729,... Read More
2 Comments
Im new to this i have deployed expressway E & C all clients are good anroid apple whatever they can register and place and receive calls while registered to cucm my question is if someone on the internet in a different domain wants to uri dial on phone re... Read More
  • Unified Communications
1 Comment
Hi all, I'm a new user and I would like to know how to configure a call forwarding to a cell phone when there is no answer or busy with a SIP phone and call manager express,CME.It's a features I'd like to integrate with my CME labs at work. Thank you
  • Unified Communications
1 Comment
This video shows how to use the Cisco Unified Reporting Tool to create, and download, a Unified CM Database Status report. This report can be sent to TAC and they can upload it to a lab server to analyze the report.(view in My Videos)
  • Unified Communications
0 Comments
what is the newest firmware release for the 8851 on cucm 8.6 and what is the firmware path from 10.3.1 to latest or can i just jump from 10.3.1 to the lastest
  • Unified Communications
0 Comments
(view in My Videos)
  • Unified Communications
0 Comments
(view in My Videos) This is part of a trace reading video series. The link below is to the main page of the video series.Link to the home pageHere are the logs if you want to download them: inbound_mgcp.zip First we find the dialed digits using dd=""Then ... Read More
  • Unified Communications
2 Comments