cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

CUIC 9.1(1) Custom Report

dwoolcott
Level 1
Level 1

Good afternoon.  I am checking to see if what I am trying to do is possible before attempting to do it.  I am new to custom reports and learning as I go.  We recently switched from an Avaya System to a Cisco System and lost some of our previous reporting capabilities.

Background:  We are a call center that has approximately 90 different attributes, and agents that are staffed on multiple attributes (up to 10 at times).

We previously had a custom report that listed live call stats (Name of skill, agents staffed, calls taken, service level, average speed of answer).  The unique part of the report was that clicking on a skill listed details of who was on that skill and their current state (Talking, Aux, Ringing etc.)

I have tried a few different things so far including a drilldown report off the main call center real time data, but can't seem to get it right. 

Is it possible, and any suggestions?

Feedback and help is appreciated.  Thank you.

3 Replies 3

Aaron Harrison
VIP Alumni
VIP Alumni

Hi

I've done a lot of custom reports, but not actually used the Drilldown feature, but it looks like it's possible.

You'll want a report that shows your overview, and then you link into a subreport for the drilldown section according to the docs here: http://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/td/docs/voice_ip_comm/cust_contact/contact_center/intelligence_suite/intelligence_suite_911/user/guide/CUIC_BK_U5AB2F2B_00_user-guide-for-cuic-reporting/CUIC_BK_U5AB2F2B_00_user-guide-for-cuic-reporting_chapter_0110.html#CUIC_RF_D72689DA_00

Are you on CCX or CCE?

Regards

Aaron

Aaron Please remember to rate helpful posts to identify useful responses, and mark 'Answered' if appropriate!