Helpful
Replies

CUIC Abandoned calls

j.huizinga
Level 6
Level 6

Hi,

We have a customer that uses UCCX 10.5 and has finesse with CUIC for reporting

Customer asks to create a dashboard for the agents where they can see the abandoned calls for their skill/CSQ and not as a summary, but the number of the customer calling, so they can call back.

I have run some reports, but I don't get really want customer wants, they basically want a sort of real-time abandoned report with the calling party number

Any idea which report could help?

Thanks

JH

12 Replies 12

Hi 

You can use default Abandoned Call Detail Activity Report. 

Which shows Calling number / Agent CSQ / Skill.

Regards

Mohamed 

Hello

Thank you for your answer.

I am running a LAB scenario, and the weird thing is that in UCCX real-time reporting (tools/Real Time Reporting) I can see abandoned calls, but when I run the "Abandoned Call Detail Activity Report" I see nothing.

I am rather new to CUIC, so maybe I am doing somthing wrong?

Jan

Hi 

Can you share the screenshot of what report you are running in real time??

Regards

Mohamed 

Hi,

Sorry, just found out that when I select the agents I don't get data, when I don't select the agents I get the data (Edit Default Filter)

This reporting is not realtime it seems, is there a report to get the abandoned calls information faster?

Thank you for your help

Jan

Hi 

Can you be more specific on 'fast' . do you want to display it somewhere or how you gonna use this report. 

When you run this one from CUIC it displays the abandoned call once the call is marked as abandoned. Only thing is that auto refresh (time)  is too long.

Regards

Mohamed 

Hi,

Yes the auto refresh time is long, I read it is 15 minutes and on CUIC standard you can't change that.

Just wondering if there is a way to bring this refresh rate to 3-4 minutes

Again, thank you for your help

Jan

Hi

Unfortunately we cannot edit the value in CUIC.