cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

Integrating third party CTI client with Cisco CTIServer (GED-188)

HI, 

In full disclosure I'm not a SW eng., I'm a VOIP/IP telephony engineer...so there's a lot that I'm naive to when it comes to SW...so bear with me, please!