Views
Helpful
Replies

MultipleThreadException

skumar0011
Level 1
Level 1

Hi Team,

I am new to Cisco Callstudio and I am facing issue like MultipleThreadException in the application.

In my activity logs i am seeing error.badfetch "element,error,error.badfetch" and in error log i am seeing the below log:

10.0.41.142.1408539774699.10. The error was: Another thread is currently working on this session.  This means the original thread took too long to complete what it was doing.  To prevent abnormal behaviour the original thread will exit immediately.  The call should not be affected.

com.audium.server.MultipleThreadException: Another thread is currently working on this session.  This means the original thread took too long to complete what it was doing.  To prevent abnormal behaviour the original thread will exit immediately.  The call should not be affected.

at com.audium.server.session.ControllerData.isCurrentThreadOwner(ControllerData.java:4298)

at com.audium.server.voiceElement.ActionElementBase.service(ActionElementBase.java:392)

at com.audium.server.controller.Controller.goToAction(Controller.java:2911)

at com.audium.server.controller.Controller.goToElement(Controller.java:2643)

at com.audium.server.controller.Controller.continueCall(Controller.java:2468)

at com.audium.server.controller.Controller.goToElement(Controller.java:2694)

at com.audium.server.controller.Controller.goToElement(Controller.java:2694)

at com.audium.server.controller.Controller.doPost(Controller.java:696)

at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:647)

at javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:729)

at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:269)

at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.doFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:188)

at org.apache.catalina.core.StandardWrapperValve.invoke(StandardWrapperValve.java:213)