Views
Helpful
Replies

UCCX and AQM query

Sam Sam
Level 1
Level 1

Hello Everyone,

I am new to the AQM configuration and couldn't find an easy or better document to how to start the configuring the AQM.

I have couple of questions if someone can help, I know it might be very basic but I am kind of lost to find the answers.

1. What is screen recording? Is it the live monitoring?

2. How AQM can be used to monitor live calls? Is there any configuration document?

3. If I have 20 AQM licenses on UCCX, so does it mean I can only record 20 agents?

Any help will be highly appreciated.

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

Deepak Rawat
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Answer: Screen recording is when the supervisor starts monitoring the agents screen in real time i.e., their laptop screen or PC screen

2. How AQM can be used to monitor live calls? Is there any configuration document?

Answer: You will find all the relevant documentation below:

http://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/support/customer-collaboration/unified-workforce-optimization/tsd-products-support-series-home.html

3. If I have 20 AQM licenses on UCCX, so does it mean I can only record 20 agents?

Answer: That is correct AQM licenses are Named Licenses and not concurrent. With 20 AQM licenses you will only be able to add 20 agents on AQM side and will be able to record them only at any given point of time.

Regards

Deepak

View solution in original post

2 Replies 2

Deepak Rawat
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Answer: Screen recording is when the supervisor starts monitoring the agents screen in real time i.e., their laptop screen or PC screen

Answer: You will find all the relevant documentation below:

http://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/support/customer-collaboration/unified-workforce-optimization/tsd-products-support-series-home.html