I need to upgrade a 5 ccm's cluster. We have around 4000 extension mobility users logged in to their phones.
If read the upgrade procedure and seen that it recomentds to stop extension mobility service.
I would like to know if after the upgrade, extension mobility users logged in befor starting the upgrade will keep logged after it in the new version.
Thanks in advance!
They will stay logged in.