cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

102
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
TheStranger
Beginner

Jabber Remember Rooms Conversations

When I open Jabber, I have Remember my open conversations checked. The app will "remember" and then open the conversation window, with the contacts that I had when I signed out.  But this is not the case with rooms.  So, every time I open the app I must then go back to the main window and double-click each room I collaborate in.

 

Is it possible to configure Jabber to remember rooms, with open conversations?

0 REPLIES 0
Create
Recognize Your Peers
Content for Community-Ad