cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

Community Helping Community

45
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Cisco Employee

3.4 Local Upgrade

I’ve noticed that with NCS v3.4 and later, the "local install <-> local install" upgrade is no longer listed in the Install guide. Previous versions have both upgrade options (“local <-> local" as well as “local <-> system-install”).

Can someone shed any light on this change is deliberate ? And if so – why ?

Content for Community-Ad
FusionCharts will render here