Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies
Beginner

Can't t add Mobility Application Server to MSE

Mibility Application Server (previous Cloud Server) installed on Fedora OS. The last servive not enabled, but I see nothing about this last service in guides. First 2 services started normally and running.

005.png

After that in the MSE I would like to add Application server, but see an internal error:

002.png

9 REPLIES 9
Highlighted
Beginner

Re: Can't t add Mobility Application Server to MSE

Completed. Works.

Highlighted
Beginner

Hello,

Sorry I'm quite new to MSE and Cisco infrastructure, could you please tell me where may I find Mobility Application Server? I need to install it, but I cannot find it anywhere.

Thanks.

Highlighted
Beginner

Hi )

Sorry for so late answer.

You should enter on cisco.com site with your SSO credentials, and download it. Application server is located where MSE.

http://software.cisco.com/download/release.html?mdfid=284294864&flowid=31242&softwareid=282487503&release=8.0.100.0&relind=AVAILABLE&rellifecycle=ED&reltype=latest

If you have some questions, I will glad to help.

--- Оригінальне повідомлення ---

Від кого: "Edona Gashi" <community@cisco.com>

Дата: 19 вересня 2014, 18:15:30

Cisco Communities Can't t add Mobility Application Server to MSE reply from Edona Gashi in Developer > Networking > Mobility > Mobility Services API - View the full discussion Hello,   Sorry I'm quite new to MSE and Cisco infrastructure, could you please tell me where may I find Mobility Application Server? I need to install it, but I cannot find it anywhere.   Thanks. Reply to this message by replying to this email, or go to the message on Cisco Communities Start a new discussion in Developer > Networking > Mobility > Mobility Services API by email or at Cisco Communities

Highlighted
Beginner

Thank you very much!