Views
Helpful
Replies

Cisco ACS 5.2 and ASA 8.2 remote access vpn configuration

Mikayil Qasimov
Level 1
Level 1

Hi everyone,

I'm new in ACS 5.2 , and I can't find document about how to configure remote access vpn authenticatin in ACS 5.2. If someone knows how todo it please help.

7 Replies 7

camejia
Level 3
Level 3

Hello,

I am attaching two documents. One describes the ACS Integration with AD (In case you would be authenticating VPN access against AD through ACS).

Also, I am including a document on how to push the Group Policy the user should get assigned from the ACS server using the RADIUS Class attribute..

If this was helpful please rate.

Regards.

Hi,

Where can I get ACS installer? I would just like to install it to my lab so i can familiar with its configuration and to integrate with AD and the rest of the equipments.

Hello,

I am quoting previous post:

"

Hello,

Go  to Cisco.com > Products > Security > Identity Management >  Cisco Secure Access Control System > Cisco Secure Access Control  System 5.1 > Secure Access Control System Software-5.1.0.44 >  Download "ACS_v5.1.0.44.iso"

You need to install the .iso file as described on the attached .pdf document.

After  properly installing the ACS 5.1 as described on the .pdf you can  generate an Evaluation License as described on the other .pdf document.

Hope this helps.

Regards.

Attachments:

"

Refer to:

https://supportforums.cisco.com/message/3550029#3550029

If the answers have been helpful please rate.

Regards

Thank you Camejia for providing the information related to Eval ACS License 5+ :-).

As tools have changed, i have updated information and posted in a Document.

Regards,

Vinay Sharma
Community manager

Thanks & Regards

hi Carlos,