cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

Community Helping Community

388
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
Highlighted

LMS 3.2 DFM Fault History purge Job

Hey experts,

the Online Help for LMS 3.2 say "Data for Fault History remains in the DFM database for 31 days".

How can I increase or reduce the amount of days the data will remain in the DFM Fault History Database?

Is it possible to have only 10 Days in Fault History or can I set it up to 60 Days?

Is there a specific config file which could be edited for my purposes?

I know the purge Job for Fault Hostory but it purges the data which is older than 31 days, I can´t adjust this job.

thx,

Patrick

Everyone's tags (3)
1 REPLY 1
Hall of Fame Cisco Employee

Re: LMS 3.2 DFM Fault History purge Job

No, this is immutable.  The only thing you can change is the TIME at which the purge happens.

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
July's Community Spotlight Awards