cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements
Walkthrough Wednesdays
737
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Digital Media Manager (DMM) needs restart after updating user roles

Every time I update a user's digital signage permissions in DMM (running v5.3), I have to restart the server (by going to Administration>Services) in order for changes to take effect on the user's end. Users are being authenticated by LDAP. 

Has anyone else experienced this?  Is there a work around available?  

Thanks for your help!

0 REPLIES 0
Content for Community-Ad