Views
Helpful
Replies

Advice - Habits

Alex Hall
Level 1
Level 1

[Let me know if there is somewhere better to put this thread]

As someone fairly new to networking and building networks in packet tracer and or emulators etc, what is some advice or some good habits, that the more experienced people would recommend to those who are new to the field.

1 Reply 1

Edwin Portillo
Spotlight
Spotlight

There are existential questions like this. What is the best way to learn? What are the valid certifications of the Academy? In addition to Packet Tracer can I use another simulator? Among other.

Brother has arrived at the indicated place where it is enough to be self-taught the community offers you the guarantee of finding answers to general and specific topics of the area of ​​networks. Participate in each Post even if the topic is not your domain, read, reflect because little by little you will manage to self-manage the way you learn.

What is the best way to learn?

The best answer has to be based on quantitative and qualitative data of yours and it is called ... Motivation, this is the key as well as I do at this moment, you can attend someone else. Personally a year ago I started with the certifications of CCNA as an instructor I only knew the content while I was a student now that I am very clear that my compass is going to the boat of the networks is a beautiful field full of challenges that make you grow not only as a professional but as a person as you help others.

What are the valid certifications of the Academy?

As the image shows, not because you are at the top of the pyramid it means you do not know anything. On the contrary, you must strive every day to climb steps:32b24bdb-765b-448e-8d6e-aee5ff117897.png