cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

Community Helping Community

217
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Participant

WCS user rename

Hello,

We have multiple people creating guest users on our system with there user account.  We want to keep the default option set so that they only see the users that they create.  Well we now need to move these responsibilities to a different staff member and we would like to rename the user account so that we don't delete the guest accounts that have been created.  This doesn't seem to be possible from what I can see.

Is there a way to move or migrate the existing guest accounts created by a user to a different user?

Thanks,

Dan.

Everyone's tags (3)
CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad

August's Community Spotlight Awards