cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

C2960XR-48FPS-I as a Core/Access SW

alfo208
Level 1
Level 1

Hello I am new with Cisco Configuration. we have 2 C2960XR-48FPS-I stack and we need to have Wifi, voip, server (DHCP) and internet and I need to have 8 different vlans for WAPS, Server, Access, Voice, etc, and all those vlans need to comunicate in between. I have a Firewall Sonicwall (10.23.200.1)<-----> C2960XR (Core/Access) <---------> (WAPs, Printers, Voip, POS, Server, Security(Cameras))

I did a configuration but I cannot ping or have connectivity between VLANS.

example: a device in vlan 99 cannot ping a device in Vlan 100 or a  a device in vlan 100 cannot ping a device in Vlan 200

partial config:

!

switch 1 provision ws-c2960x-48fps-l
switch 2 provision ws-c2960x-48fps-l
ip routing
!

interface GigabitEthernet1/0/1
description *** Server DHCP - Ethernet connection ***
switchport access vlan 100
switchport mode access
spanning-tree portfast

!

interface GigabitEthernet1/0/48
description ******Master Internet VLAN to Firewall X0 Main*****
switchport access vlan 200
switchport mode access
speed 1000
duplex full

!

interface GigabitEthernet2/0/1
description *** WAN SW Management PHWANSW1 GE 3 ***
switchport access vlan 99
switchport mode access
!

!
interface Vlan99
description ***Management***
ip address 10.23.99.1 255.255.255.0

!

interface Vlan100
description ***Server***
ip address 10.23.100.1 255.255.255.0

!
interface Vlan200
description *** Internet ***
ip address 10.23.200.2 255.255.255.0

!

ip default-gateway 10.23.200.1

!

ip route 0.0.0.0 0.0.0.0 10.23.200.1

please help!!!

!

22 Replies 22