cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Cisco Mobile Visual Networking Index (VNI) APJC Forecast, 2017–2022

205
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments
Cisco Employee
Community Live (Formerly known as Webcast)
thru

Cisco Mobile Visual Networking Index (VNI) APJC Forecast, 2017–2022

Live Webinar on March 13th, 2019 at 9:30 India Standard Time | 12:00 Singapore | 13:00 Korea & Japan | 15:00 Australia

Cisco released its updated Mobile VNI Forecast in February 2019. This is your opportunity to learn about Cisco’s projections for global mobile data traffic increases, primary influences on mobile usage trends, and the impact of key innovations in wireless technology (including the emergence of 5G) with a special focus on the APJC region. The Cisco VNI mobile forecast is part of the company’s comprehensive and ongoing initiative to analyze mobile IP growth and innovations worldwide. Cisco analysts present their updated findings and will be available to answer questions throughout the webcast. Register now for the live event on 13th March, 2019 at 9.30 am IST, 12 pm Singapore, 1 pm Korea and Japan, 3 pm Australia and 8 pm (3/12/2019) PST to learn more and participate in a live Q&A. Tweet us @CiscoVNI if you have any questions or comments. Please also join and follow our conversations with hashtag #VNI.

 

Register now

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
August's Community Spotlight Awards