cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Cisco Mobile Visual Networking Index (VNI) Global Forecast, 2017–2022 - CKN session for AMERICAS

345
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments
Cisco Employee
Webcast
thru

Cisco Mobile Visual Networking Index (VNI) Global Forecast, 2017–2022

Live Webinar on March 20th, 2019 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET/ 15:00 GMT

Cisco released its updated Mobile VNI Forecast in February 2019. This is your opportunity to learn about Cisco’s projections for global mobile data traffic increases, primary influences on mobile usage trends, and the impact of key innovations in wireless technology (including the emergence of 5G). The Cisco VNI mobile forecast is part of the company’s comprehensive and ongoing initiative to analyze mobile IP growth and innovations worldwide. Cisco analysts present their updated findings and will be available to answer questions throughout the webcast. Register now for the live event on March 20th, 2019 at 8AM PST to learn more and participate in a live Q&A. Tweet us @CiscoVNI if you have any questions or comments. Please also join and follow our conversations with #VNI.


Register Now

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
July's Community Spotlight Awards
This widget could not be displayed.