cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
804
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments
josadusk
Community Member

The following settings/preferences are enabled by default:

  • Start Jabber Video when I log on to my computer makes Cisco Jabber Video start up automatically when you log on to Windows or Mac OS X.
  • Sign in automatically makes Jabber Video remember your username and password and sign you in automatically when the client starts up, and when the client reconnects—for example, if your computer has been offline.

The bottom section of the sign-in settings contains the video communication server addresses and domain that Jabber Video connects to. These settings can never be changed while you are logged into Jabber Video. Your administrator may also have made these settings unavailable to users.

Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community:

Recognize Your Peers