cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
483
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments
Jane Faraola
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Your company directory is set up with your subscription, so you cannot use the Cisco WebEx Telepresence portal to delete your bridge, room, and user directory entries. Instead, you can hide any entries you don’t want to appear on company device contact lists (see WebEx Telepresence portal: Manage your company directory).

If you add an entry to the company directory later, you can delete this entry the same way as you delete a device contact (see WebEx Telepresence portal: Manage your device contacts).

Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: