Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

Delegated Administrator request - issue while registering for the first time

Please be advised I am new to my company and am following the guidelines outlined in the Cisco document entitled Get Access To Your Customers’ SNTC 3.X Inventories for establishing myself as a PDA.  I have tried two of the aliases, ask-smart-services@cisco.com (No longer active) and SNTC-Support@cisco.com.  A TAC case was opened for me; however, they are requesting a contract no. for one of the following types of contracts which we are not seeing in our portfolio.  TSAB, TSAS, TSAG, TSAP, AMSP, AMSS, AMST, FTSS, SPADV, CSAS, NLS1. They recommended coming to you for assistance.  Please let me know a resolution path.  I value your insight and direction.

SR 684268273 : PSS - KOVARUS INC - Partner Delegated Administrator Setup Request

Thank you,

Lynn

10 Replies 10

Supriya Patel
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Hi Lynn,

If you are partner and trying to get access to your customer SNTC portal, you need to set up your CCOID with CBR admin/user. Please private message me below and I will provide you with further steps.

Please provide information with best of your knowledge

CCOID for the user who is looking for access (in this case your CCOID):

Partner company name:

Partner company DA:

Customer company name:

Customer company DA (if you know of):

Thanks,

Supriya

Thank you so much Supriya,

CCOID for the user who is looking for access (in this case your CCOID): lco***

Partner company name: Kovarus

Partner company DA: uncertain if there is one to date

Customer company name: Alb***

Customer company DA (if you know of): Kickoff meeting scheduled for next week

**Text has been masked to preserve data privacy.  Please provide personally identifiable information via private message, and only at the request of our experts. Thank you!

Hi Lynn,