cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements
Join Customer Connection to register!
220
Views
5
Helpful
0
Replies
Scott Hodgdon
Cisco Employee

CATALYST TUESDAY - MARCH 9 - Enterprise Campus BGP EVPN Solution Overview

Join us for the next Catalyst Tuesday session on March 9 - Enterprise Campus BGP EVPN Solution Overview :

This session will cover the Enterprise BGP EVPN Solution in the Campus using the Catalyst 9K platform. We will discuss the major drivers behind the adoption of the technology, design considerations, and features/services supported by the solution.

Please join us at the time that is convenient to you:

  • First Offering : 7am PDT / 4pm CET
  • Second Offering : 4pm PDT / 8am SGT (Wednesday)

If you are not a Customer Connection member, please sign up for the program at www.cisco.com/go/ccpand join the Networking Track. Once you are approved (approval takes up to 24 hours) please register for the briefing inside the Networking track.

If you are already a Customer Connection member and have joined the Networking track, please login and register inside the Networking track: https://community.cisco.com/t5/networking-customer-connection/ct-p/5535j-en-ccp.

0 REPLIES 0