cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements
292
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
Texas Hare
Beginner

How can I disable the Yellow message on Room70D

We have been using Room70D for video conferencing and document sharing.

 

When connect to PC through HDMI port without enabling document sharing feature,
As you can see below pics, appeard the yellow message on bottom of document sharing display (right side)
Our customers feels uncomfortable from this yellow message.
Therefore, I'd like to disable this message.

 

How can I disable this yellow message? ("PC1 (HDMI) 미리 보는 중")

 

Thank you.

 

IMG_hmkimchang_20190826_132053.jpg

 

1 REPLY 1
Wayne DeNardi
VIP Advisor

The message is telling you that you are only seeing that content locally and is warning you that your're not sending it to the far end participants.

 

Wayne
--
Please remember to rate responses and to mark your question as answered if appropriate.
Create
Recognize Your Peers
Content for Community-Ad