cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements
327
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Enthusiast

Call Forwarding of Shared Line Scenario auto Removed

Hi,

 

I have one shared line and it is assigned to 10 members those are using 7841 phones...

end user login EM to use shared line during work hours..

 

when leaving in evening apply call forwarding on it but when come back next day call forwarding shows removed...

 

please advise how to find in cucm if it is auto removed or someone removed manually from phone shared line...

thanks

 

Warm Regard's
Amit Sahrma
CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
Future of Work Virtual Summit Day 5

Cisco COVID-19 Survey