cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
125
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Dbreplication

What's the difference between utils dbreplication reset all and utils dbreplication clusterreset? 

 

Please correct me if I'm wrong here, utils dbreplication reset all will reset replication connection and do a broadcast of all tables across all nodes. It's run from the PUB only. 

Everyone's tags (1)
1 REPLY 1
Cisco Employee

Re: Dbreplication

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
July's Community Spotlight Awards