cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
119
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
Beginner

Dbreplication

What's the difference between utils dbreplication reset all and utils dbreplication clusterreset? 

 

Please correct me if I'm wrong here, utils dbreplication reset all will reset replication connection and do a broadcast of all tables across all nodes. It's run from the PUB only. 

Everyone's tags (1)
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Cisco Employee

Re: Dbreplication

CreatePlease to create content
Content for Community-Ad
July's Community Spotlight Awards