cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
618
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies

Extension Mobility for Existing User

jaydien1358
Level 3
Level 3

I have a user who's physical desk has all been assigned to an additional 2 other people.So they are all sharing one phone now and I am attempting to configure extension mobility on that phone for all the users.

The 2 new employees are easily added as new user profiles in the extension mobility tabs. However, the existing user is already setup as a standard user with a 7960 phone. If I enable extension mobility to her existing phone, it wants to wipe out her existing user/vm account. Can this be avoided? I do not want this user to lose their mailbox etc...

Thanks,.

-Brian

0 Replies 0