cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
36
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

My local adapter loses its Gateway setting after disconnecting. Why?

I use AnyConnect 3.1.10100 to connect to several clients. I am running Windows 7. 

After connecting, performing my work and then disconnecting, the Gateway value in the Network Adapter in my workstation is cleared out. 

It is there before I start a session, and it is there during a session, but it mysteriously clears out.

Any help?