cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
193
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

VPN Config Removal

We have moved a number of users away from Cisco AnyConnect and they no longer have the option to use it for a VPN connection.

We had the AnyConnect Client Profile set to auto prompt for a VPN connection if the VPN was not up and we forgot to remove this prompt prior to moving users away from AnyConnect. We need to keep the AnyConnect client installed as a number of these users require it to access other networks.

The AnyConnect client is now popping up several times a day for users. How do we either remove the old profile from machines or remove the auto connect prompt without being able to bring up the old tunnel?

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Rising star

How about removing the .xml profile from the AnyConnect profiles folder?