cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

253
Views
5
Helpful
1
Replies
Tiny_Admin
Beginner

Licence gone after deleting a user?

Hello Community,

 

We bought some Licences for Webex and suddenly I am Administrator for Webex in our Company. I can now add as many users, as we have licences. Which is logical. But, what happens, when a user leaves our company? I know a can delete the account, but, will the licence be free again for another user?

 

Thanks for your help!

Sabine

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Mike_Brezicky
Cisco Employee

Licensing is dynamic, so as soon as you delete, mark inactive, or convert to Free, that license should instantly be shown as available in Control Hub.

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
Mike_Brezicky
Cisco Employee

Licensing is dynamic, so as soon as you delete, mark inactive, or convert to Free, that license should instantly be shown as available in Control Hub.

View solution in original post

Create
Recognize Your Peers
Content for Community-Ad