cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

CCNP-Wireless Study Materials

voipis4me
Level 1
Level 1

I am currently studying for the CCNP-Wireless tack. I have passed CUWSS and am working on IAUWS. I am looking for documentation, training videos, blogs etc that can help me with my study.  Any reccomendations would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you.

11 Replies 11

I'm also in the pursuit for ccnp wireless.  unicast me if you'd like to chat and colaborate!

niles.m.pyelshak@gmail.com

/np

angvarga
Level 1
Level 1

Hi,

Which documentation you used for the  CUWSS I am currently study for it. Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks.

Go to Cisco Press. The ebooks were released just a few weeks ago..

Also the Cisco student books are floating around ...

If you find this helpful please rate the post! I could use the points !

Thanks

CCNP Wireless IAUWS Quick Reference (eBook)
The 642-736 IAUWS Implementing Advanced Cisco Unified Wireless Security exam is one of four exams associated with the CCNP Wireless certification. As a final exam preparation tool, the CCNP Wireless (IAUWS) Quick Reference provides a concise review of all objectives on the new Implementing Advanced Cisco Unified Wireless Security (IAUWS) Exam (642-736). Online access to books, videos, and tutorials from Addison Wesley, Prentice Hall, Cisco Press, IBM Press, O'Reilly Media and others - ...
CCNP Wireless IUWMS Quick Reference (eBook)
The 642-746 IUWMS Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Mobility Services exam is one of four exams associated with the CCNP Wireless certification. Candidates can prepare for this exam by taking the IUWMS Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Mobility Services course. As a final exam preparation tool, the CCNP Wireless (IUWMS) Quick Reference provides a concise review of all objectives on the new Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Networking Essentials (IUWNE) Exam (640-721).
CCNP Wireless IUWMS Quick Reference (eBook)