cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
5782
Views
21
Helpful
0
Comments
Walter Solano
Rising star
Rising star

If you are running UCCX 7.0(1) SR4 and after performing a change under the team configuration, this is not being reflected in the supervisor application, the root cause of this could be the following DDTs CSCtd46752 and a manual synchronization comes handy. This process does not affect your call procesing or any other services of your UCCX. Here are the steps to go through the process.

  • If necessary open a RDP or VNC connection towards the UCCX server. (UCCX IP address)

    open CDA.JPG

  • In the CDA go to "Desktop Administrator" menu and select the option for "Site A"

    Site A.JPG

  • The new window will request for a username and password. Default values are username "admin" and live the password as blank.

CDA Pass.JPG

  • Go over the personnel menu and confirm if your agents appear under  the correct team

    CDA users.JPG

  • If a mis-synchronization occurs between your AppAdmin configuration and what your output displays; you need to perform a manual synchronization to update the team information. In order to accomplish this, please go over "Services Configuration"->"Synchronize Directory  Services" and  click over "Manual Synchronization of Directory Services".

    maual sinc.JPG

  • After the process has ended please go over the personnel menu and confirm if the synchronization was sucessful.
Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community:

Quick Links