cancel

Developer Sustainability Week Events

Build for Better Code Challenge

Cisco U. Spotlight Registration

>> View previously featured conversations <<

TK0521
Level 1
Level 1

This is my first time connecting to the lab with CiscoAnyConnect. I was fine to establish the VPN in first time and then connected to the devices. However, due to my laptop was hang, I did the hard reboot. After the reboot, I failed to connect to VPN. The error messages were as attached.

Screenshot 2020-02-18 at 7.18.56 PM.pngScreenshot 2020-02-18 at 7.18.45 PM.png

I managed to connect back to the lab by end the lab and then did a new reserve. It seems the problem was due to my previous VPN connection was still active and the vpn system did not allow me to establish another new connection. May I have solution on this instead of re-do the reservation for same lab? Thanks.

1 Comment
Antonio123
Level 1
Level 1