cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
171
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies

Option to review Deleted Voice Messages

anupamav
Beginner
Beginner

We have Unity 4.0.3SR-1, when a user presses Messages, there is no option to go to deleted messages, review and erase if necessary. I thought this was available in all 4.0.x versions. I know it works on 4.0.4 versions - it says 2 for deleted messages and 3 for saved messages. Should we upgrade or is there someplace we can configure this option to be active.The COS has Deleted items to be copied to Deleted Folder checked.

Any suggestion would help

Thanks

Anu

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Brandon Buffin
Advisor
Advisor

Anu,

If you look at the end user guides linked below, the deleted messages option shows up in 4.0(4).

http://www.cisco.com/en/US/products/sw/voicesw/ps2237/products_user_guide_list.html

Hope this helps. If so, please rate the post.

Brandon

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1

Brandon Buffin
Advisor
Advisor

Anu,

If you look at the end user guides linked below, the deleted messages option shows up in 4.0(4).

http://www.cisco.com/en/US/products/sw/voicesw/ps2237/products_user_guide_list.html

Hope this helps. If so, please rate the post.

Brandon

Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: