I configured UCS and did FW upgrade for infra and B-sereis
Now, I want to erase all the configuration of UCS by connect to FI and do the command
erase configuration (for subordinate then primary)
Now would the FW upgrade will be lost after deleting the configuration?
Go to Solution.
Firmware won't be reset. Ucs manager p, the FI, nxos and all IOMs/blades will maintain their installed version when the system comes back online.
View solution in original post
you helped me
Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: