cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
221
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
valdes_jp
Beginner

Purging Of Recordings

I have purged the recordings saved under my User ID; but my co-hosts and myself still encounter an error indicating that I have no more space to save my recording; and I end up changing the destination site for saving the recordings.  I'd still like to save the recordings in the default storage in the cloud from where I periodically purge.

 

How do I get back to being able to store recordings on the Cloud?

 

Thanks.

0 REPLIES 0
This widget could not be displayed.