Heads Up :
The post you are writing will appear in a public forum. Please ensure all content is appropriate for public consumption. Review the employee guidelines for the community here.
In order to revert to previous version, AND loose all the settings (license included), you can use revert command on affected appliance. If you have a cluster you must delete / reimport keys in order to rejoin affected machine to existing cluster.
Yo...