cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
931
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Adding Content to Breakout Rooms

Hi,

I am looking to understand if/how content from the main training session can be shared within Breakout rooms without having to have someone with presenter access reload the content?

For example - there are two slides on a ppt deck that are intended for use in the breakout rooms.  How can this be viewed within the individual rooms?

Message was edited on June 5, 2013: Kelli Glass, Cisco Collaboration Community moderator, added community categories and tags for greater ease in filtering posts (no change to content).

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Cisco Employee

Adding Content to Breakout Rooms

To load content in a breakout sessions, the presenter of the breakout session has to upload it into that session. At the present time, it is not possible to automatically push the content from the main session to breakout sessions.