cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
168
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Participant

Functions on DevNet CML

I'm happy with the CML DevNet Reservation system for the most part.

I'm sure it's designed this way but I created my network and got it working well and saved my config to my local Mac.

When I upload it uploads the nodes but not the configurations.

Is this by design or am I missing a way to save my configs?

 

Also if I add a node, e.g. ext-conn-o, and decide I don't want it, how do I remove it?

 

ej

0 REPLIES 0
Content for Community-Ad