cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
146
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

How to disable Auto Layout in the Workflow Designer

Working on a large workflow and the WorkFlow Designer keeps redrawing the workflow (not in a good way).

After changing connections all blocks are redrawn and there is no logic anymore. Spending 3 minutes every time to manually move all blocks I would really like to disable the automatic layout function in de Workflow Designer.

Anybody know if and how this is possible?

0 REPLIES 0
Content for Community-Ad
This widget could not be displayed.