cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
1519
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies

How to disable Auto Layout in the Workflow Designer

arnold-romeijn
Beginner
Beginner

Working on a large workflow and the WorkFlow Designer keeps redrawing the workflow (not in a good way).

After changing connections all blocks are redrawn and there is no logic anymore. Spending 3 minutes every time to manually move all blocks I would really like to disable the automatic layout function in de Workflow Designer.

Anybody know if and how this is possible?

1 Reply 1

zaleski.krzysztof
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

I must admit that this auto-layout is extremely (this is public place, so I am using gentle words ) annoying, especially with dozen of tasks. Anyone managed to disable it?

Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: