cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

514
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Breakout sessions

I have teachers in my district that have been using breakout sessions and its been going pretty good. Recently, there has been an issue where the teacher starts the breakout session and the students will get a message pop up saying that the host is asking them to return to the main meeting. The teacher did not ask them to return to the main meeting, it just happened automatically. We checked their settings and the breakout session is set to end after 30 minutes, but this message pops up after about 3-5 minutes. The kids can click "Stay" and continue in the breakout group, but the message comes back again later. The teacher is using a MacBook and the students are using iPads. We also tried hosting from an iPad instead of a Mac and the message still popped up. Anyone see this or know a solution?

0 REPLIES 0
Content for Community-Ad
This widget could not be displayed.