cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

Business Class Email program & transparent end to end encryption......

erik
Level 1
Level 1

Hello, I am a newbie to Cisco products so bear with me.  I guess first, I am trying to deploy your "business class email" program on my android tablet for starters in order to secure my email somewhat - however after the program instructs me to enter my domain email address, when I go back and look at my settings, it shows "no secure accounts".  So my question is then what is the point of your program on the android?  If I need to download something else your instructions make no reference to that.  Take a look at the 2 screenshots herein that reference what I am speaking of here and please advise.

I guess even furthermore, or what interests me the most at this point in what I've seen in email security with Cisco is contained within the following link:

http://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/security/zixgateway-cisco-technology/index.html

But I have not a clue how to get this service.  I am a very small nonprofit with huge email demands, mainly confidentiality reasonings, and I just do not have thousands of dollars to dish out to Cisco/Zix - so - my question is who can I contact to get at minimum a trial of this service?

And if anyone that works with the Cisco Foundation reads this - I would like to contact you for nonprofit assistance with some of these products.

My next questions surround that of your latest technology in wireless business class routers, etc...  Can someone point me in the right direction here? Please feel free to message me directly as I need answers to these items ASAP.

Thanks for you patience here and happy holidays, 

Erik

3 Replies 3

dmccabej
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Hello Erik,