cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Community Live event Video- Deep Dive on Cisco IOS XE Software Release 17.2.1r Single Image and PnP Flexibility for Enterprise Routing Platforms

996
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments
Community Manager

Community Live- Deep Dive on Cisco IOS XE Software Release 17.2.1r Single Image and PnP Flexibility for Enterprise Routing Platforms

(Live event - formerly known as Webcast-  Thursday 11 June, 2020 at 10 am Pacific/ 1 pm Eastern / 7 pm Paris)

This event had place on Thursday 11th, June 2020 at 10hrs PDT 

In this session, the Cisco expert covered single image orchestration changes with the Cisco IOS XE Software Release 17.2.1r for Cisco IOS XE and Cisco IOS XE SD-WAN use cases. During this session, you will learn about single image modes of operation, ease of device onboarding with Plug-and-Play (PnP), and bootstrap workflows using single image.

In addition, the event includes a quick demonstration for PnP/bootstrap device onboarding using single image.

Agenda 
  • What exactly is changing in the Cisco IOS XE Software Release 17.2.1r?
  • Greenfield and Brownfield single image upgrade scenario
  • PnP Day 0 provisioning using single image
  • Bootstrap onboarding with single image
  • Demonstration: PnP, Bootstrap provisioning using single image
Featured Speaker
sm-blogger.pngSumant Mali is a Technical Marketing Engineer in Cisco’s IBNG Routing Platform TME team. He has over 12 years of experience in the IT industry and is a passionate network enthusiast. Sumant has deep experience on the Quality Assurance Engineering Thrilling Escalation Handling Experience, experience that has shaped him to the expert he is today.
Do you know you can get answers before opening a TAC case by visiting the Cisco Community.  

Slides AMA video