cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Community Live video- How to optimize your Cisco Security investments with Threat Response

425
Views
0
Helpful
0
Comments
Community Manager

Community Live video- How to optimize your Cisco Security investments with Threat Response

(Live event - formerly known as Webcast-  Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 10 am Pacific/ 1 pm Eastern / 7 pm Paris)

This event had place on Tuesday 18th, Februay 2020 at 10hrs PDT 

This event provides an overview of Cisco Threat Response, from its components and new features to the resources to get started. During the session, the Threat Response team describes how Cisco Threat Response can simplify complex threat investigations in order to improve incident response in different ways. 

Featured Expert
BenG.pngBen Greenbaum is a Technical Marketing Engineer with over twenty years of experience in the Cyber Threat Intelligence field, primarily in the realm of product design and development. His security software career has included roles that span development, architecture, product design, and management of research and development teams. At Cisco, his role is largely to be a liaison between customers and engineering, and to help users get the most from the Cisco Security architecture.

For more information, visit the Security category.

This event is open to everyone, including students, instructors, Cisco customers and partners.
Do you know you  can get answers before opening a TAC case by visiting the Cisco Community.  

Slides AMA FAQ

Content for Community-Ad
This widget could not be displayed.