cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

UC540 issues loading related voice data... reset factory help.

servando.gamez
Level 1
Level 1

Hello friends,

im having troubles with the uc540 im new in the world of cisco and im doing tests with this switch and some ip phones, im trying to configure the ip phones using the CCA 3.2 but i can´t always when i select some options related to the ip phones of the menu, appears this message [Loading related voice data]  with a loading bar , but this never ends and i don´t know what to do, im searching and i found some information about this problem solved with a reset factory but i don´t how to do that, in the CCA in the menu of maintenance there are the option "Reset Factory" but this doesn´t work when i choose this option a message error  shown, i don´t remember what´s say but is something about the CUE.

someone would be kind enough to guide me a bit to solve this situation please I would appreciate of heart.

Thanks to read .

4 Replies 4

David Trad
VIP Alumni
VIP Alumni

Hi Servando,

Could you kindly tell us exactly what you want to reset to factory defaults so we give you the right information? Is it the phone or the UC-500?? If it is the phones then what are the model numbers???

Cheers,

David Trad.

**When you rate a persons post, you are indicating a thank you or that it helped, but at the same time you are also helping to maintain the community spirit - You don't have to rate posts and you wont be looked down upon :) **

Cheers, David Trad. **When you rate a persons post, you are indicating a thank you or that it helped, but at the same time you are also helping to maintain the community spirit - You don't have to rate posts and you wont be looked down upon :) *

Thanks David,