cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

138
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Education Connector - Delete series deletes recordings from the LMS (they remain on org.webex.com)

Using Education Connector on our LMS (D2L) if you delete a series that has already had a meeting(s) that have run it removes all previous meeting(s) in that series from the Past Meetings tab so a lecturer loses any attendance record for those meetings. Additionally if any of the meetings were recorded they are also deleted from the Recordings Tab, they do remain in the host's recordings area on org.webex.com meaning a lecturer has to copy and share the link and password back into the LMS for any student that requires them for catching up or that solely relies on watching recorded meetings. Hoping this is already on the roadmap to be improved.

 

I've posted a new idea around this issue in the Collaboration CCP Product Enhancement Ideas area.

0 REPLIES 0
Content for Community-Ad

This widget could not be displayed.